N E W… Y O R K… T I M E S!!

WOW. MyLastBite in the New York Times

Wow!

A great big THANK YOU to Foodista for including me in the article! Thanks also to Kim Severson at the New York Times, and the awesome Axel Koester for all the lovely photos he took of me in my kitchen! That’s me (above, right) about to cook a tray of bacon-wrapped breadsticks in the N E W… Y O R K… T I M E S!!

I’ll post more pics from the photo-shoot soon.

Read the New York Times article here

Make Bacon Wrapped Breadsticks!

Kim Severson, New York Times

Photographer, Axel Koester

Bacon Wrapped Breadsticks on Foodista

10 Comments

Filed under Little Bites, Recipes

10 responses to “N E W… Y O R K… T I M E S!!

  1. Lauren

    I read it today! I found it in the most emailed – that’s even bigger news. Congrats.

  2. Congratulation to you Jo! Well deserved!
    This makes us so proud of you!
    xoxo

  3. Thank you for the love in your blog post Jo!

    Congrats!

    Melissa Peterman

  4. Squeee!! Congrats, Jo! I’ve been out of the LA food blogging circuit so pardon my late squeee of joy. You look HAWT!!

  5. That’s a lucky rolling pin right there. hehehe.

  6. Jo, this is so awesome, I am speechless! And congrats on the most emailed! Wow, just WOW :)

  7. congrats!!!!! that’s amazing! time to frame it :)

Leave a Reply

